I am a Christmas fanatic, I love the lights, music, snow, baking cookies, making candy, and Hallmark movies. Nothing like sitting in my chair with a homemade cookie, hot chocolate, and a Hallmark movie or watching the snowfall all the while my electric fireplace makes it all magical. Cookies are my all-time favorite this time of year, especially Gingerbread. I can hardly wait for my grocery store to get the Little Debbie Gingerbread cookies. What is your favorite cookie for Christmas? Leave me a comment I would love to hear from you:)

When Stampin’ Up! came out with the Gingerbread and Peppermint Suite, I knew it would be on the top of my list, and it sure has! I have created a Recipe Box from Jane Proffit at galfridaystamping.net. I cased a Recipe Book from Debra Harrison at Simply Sweet in Ink Designs (she used Sweet as a Peach) and soon an Advent Calendar from her also.

Today we are CASEing the catalog (Copy And Share Everything) and of course, I just had to create this cute card on page 10.

This card is created using the Gingerbread and Peppermint Memories and More card pack with the Gingerbread and Peppermint Memories and More Cards and Envelopes on page 9. Here is my card next to the one in the catalog. The star is fussy cutted from one of the cards in the pack. This card is so cute, especially that cooling rack.

Here is a close up of the card. This card is simple to create and any child or adult would love to get this. I enjoyed creating this card for you. If you wish to get this set, just scroll down and click on the images to order it and be sure to pick me as your demonstrator.

Now on to the next blog over on Sandra Roberts page.

Blog Roll:

Libby Fens
Linda Moore
Donna Schnees
Sandra Roberts
Karen Egan
Tricia Butts
Victoria Littlewood
Caron Bailey
Tina Hewett
Xenia Stanford

Product List


3 responses to “Stamping With Friends Blog Hop-CASEing The Catty (Annual/Mini)”

  1. […] Fens Linda Moore Donna Schnees Sandra Roberts Karen Egan Tricia Butts Victoria Littlewood Caron Bailey Tina Hewett Xenia […]

    Like

  2. Karen Egan Avatar
    Karen Egan

    Very cute card x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment